top of page

A Review: My 30 Days with Rae

Updated: Apr 9, 2020



Following college I developed difficult skin. Redness, sensitivity, unbalanced, hormonal break outs, you name it. I became and continue to be very self conscious of my skin. Before I blamed it on not washing my face twice a day regularly, then I blamed it on my facial products and probably tried over 15 different brands ( some of which I will also recommend), then I blamed it on alcohol. I tired adjusting my habits, my products and my lifestyle but I never seems to get a noticeable difference - Until RAE.


I honestly did not have any motive to buy this product, but I saw it perfectly displayed at target and I just nonchalantly just tossed the "complexion" supplement in my chart. Once home, I did a little research and I became very excited about the products they supply and produce, all of which I plan to try. Every single one of there products is vegan, gluten free. non GMO, no sugar added, no artificial preservatives, and no harmful fillers or colorants. PURE and SIMPLE.



The followed a very simple facial regiment for the next 30 day ( Links to products below). Every morning I would wake up wash my face and enjoy my two capsules of RAE COMPLEXION ( psst - they smell like peppermint, yum). Every evening I would wash my face again and apply my Loreal night cream. Repeat x 30 days. Simple! Here are my results!




Clearly, I am not wearing any sort of makeup, or have applied any products to my face ( I mean, I didn't even brush my eyebrows, Ha). It wasn't until I looked at the pictures side by side where I was blown away with the results. RAE supplies much more than complexion supplements - I am confident you will be able to find something to help boost your better you!


Below are other facial products that I would recommend: Click on items below to shop.







53 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page