top of page

Home: Closet Tour

When Mark and I first began to house hunt, our relator gave us a check list sheet. We were told that we need to discuss our "must haves" when it came to picking the perfect house. Our list looked something like this : Must Have : Yard, good neighborhood, closet space, good school district, garage, closet space, updated kitchen, and closet space. You read those three "closet space's" correctly. It was a MUST for me. I remember we turned down a perfect home in Malvern due to lack of closet space. Honestly, I don't even have that many clothes ( though I'm sure you can head my mom throwing her head back in laughter by now).


We moved into a home that not only had enough closet space for my liking, but unique design. When you walk up the steps to our landing and head into the master you are greeting by beautiful wall to wall built in closets. HUGE SHOUT OUT TO IKEA. When you open the doors you get a lovely, automatic light that turns on, drawers, and shoe drawers ( my favorite). The best part is that I can change the set up if I want - I can easily remove shelves, add a hanging rod, add more shelving, anything. Enjoy the photos!








19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page